The four lives of Robinson Appleson

About the Book

Can a killer turn a new leaf?

Robinson Appleson is one lucky bastard!

We get only one life. He has had four so far.

And it’s not like he deserved them, either.

In his first life, he was a Porcian prince who was known to devour humans. His obsession with eternal youth and beauty made him addicted to the taste of human flesh, much to the dismay and terror of his kingdom’s subjects.

Reborn as a rich kid in Beverly Hills, California, he has no recollection of his past life and thinks of himself as a blessing to mankind. He holds no respect or feelings for women and treats them like objects. It leads to everyone avoiding him like the plague.

His third life is different, as he is born as a jaguar in the African savannah. Filled with new wisdom, he fights against his instinct to hunt while the smell of prey drives him mad with hunger.

His last life lands him in the body of a beautiful but poverty-stricken Black woman who was also unfaithful!

Each of his lives has been different from the last, except that it looked as if he was doomed to make the same blunders. The woman he loves dies in his arms in all of his lives, because of a curse placed on his family.

Having been selfish and cruel in his previous lives, he attempts to change this forever. Using a range of tricks learned from Oscar, his mentor, he hopes to suppress and destroy the evil lurking inside him.

Would he manage to escape from his fate?

About the Author

My name is Véronique Iswery Pasquet. Iam french and I live in France. I love books. Fantasy, crime, horror books are my favorite.

Qn 1: Can you tell us more about your book What is it about?

The book tells the story of prince who is cursed. He is doomed not to fall in love. If he does, he will have to kill and eat the girl.

Qn 2: Who do you think would be interested in this book, is it directed at any particular market?

The readers who love ghost, gore, fantasy and paranormal romance books.

Qn 3: Out of all the books in the world, and all the authors, which are your favourite and why?

Margaret Mitchell. “Gone with the wind” was published in 1936. This book could still overwhelm the heart of the new generations by his triangle love story.

Qn 4: Where can our readers find out more about you, do you have a website, or a way to be contacted?


Read More Interviews

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.